PSG gegen Bayern München

Champions League Final

Champions League Final Live 2020

  • by

2020 Champions League Final: how to watch a free PSG vs Bayern live stream on Sunday CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL 2020 The 2020 Champions League Final kicks-off Sunday, August 23 at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 3pm ET. It’s being played at the Estádio da Luz in Lisbon, Portugal and there are loads of ways to watch the match wherever you are – including a FREE PSG vs Bayern live… Read More »Champions League Final Live 2020